Kaohsiung 24~24°C
11/18 (Sun) 16:29 (GMT+8)
*

Contact us

KIA Offices

Office Phone Number Fax
Domestic Information 07-8057630  
International Information 07-8057631、0800-090108  
Emergency Services Central Control Center:
07-8057610
Fire station:07-8057555
07-8057613
Lost and Found 07-8011060 
Monday to Saturday 
8:30  ~ 17:30 
 
Aviation Police Bureau 07-8057776、07-8057777 07-8011800
National Immigration Agency 07-8017311  
Customs Departures Services:07-8057753
Arrivals Services: 07-8057743
 
Bureau of Animal and Plant Health Inspections and Quarantine Cargo Terminal Office:
07-8057790、07-9720200
Departures Quarantine Counter:07-9720221
Arrivals Quarantine Counter :
07-8057658、07-9720222
07-8068427
Centers for Disease Control 07-8011651 07-8011668
Tourism Bureau 07-8057888  

Domestic Terminal Airline Companies

Airline Phone Number Ticketing Website
Uni Air 07-8010189 02-25086999 http://www.uniair.com.tw/
Mandarin Airlines 4128008
(cell phone)02-4128008
4128008
(cell phone)02-4128008
http://www.mandarin-airlines.com/
Daily Air 07-8069397 07-8014711 http://www.dailyair.com.tw/
Far Eastern Air Transport 07-8057069 02-87707999 http://www.fat.com.tw/

International Terminal Airline Companies

Airline Phone Number Ticketing Website
China Airlines 07-8051371 4129000
(cell phone)02-4129000
http://www.china-airlines.com/
Mandarin Airlines 4128008
(cell phone)02-4128008
4128008
(cell phone)02-4128008
http://www.mandarin-airlines.com/
Eva Air 07-8061477 02-25011999 http://www.evaair.com/
Uni Air 07-8010189 02-25011999 http://www.uniair.com.tw/
Japan Airlines 02-81777006 02-81777006 http://www.tw.jal.co.jp/twl/zhtw/
Cathay Dragon Airlines 07-8021897 02-8793 3388 http://www.cathaypacific.com/
Viet Air 07-8010503 07-8010503 http://www.vietnamairlines.com.vn/
Air Macau 02-27170377 02-27170377 http://www.airmacau.com.tw/
Far Eastern Air Transport 07-8057069 02-87707999 http://www.fat.com.tw/
Xiamen Air   02-27115166 http://www.xiamenair.com/
China Eastern Airlines   4128118
(cell phone)03-4128118
http://www.ceair.com/
China Sounthern Airlines   02-25099555 http://www.csair.com/
Air Busan   02-25163355 http://www.airbusan.com.tw/
Vanilla Air 07010103858
(weekdays:9:00~18:00)
  http://www.vanilla-air.com/tw/
Tigerair 02-55992555
(9:00~21:00)
  http://www.tigerairtw.com/zh-tw/
Air Asia 07-8057368   http://www.airasia.com/tw/zh/home.page
Jeju Air 03-3981848   http://www.jejuair.net/jejuair/tw/main.do
VietJet Air 03-3517621   http://www.vietjetair.com/Sites/Web/zh-TW/Home

Cargo Terminal Offices:

Office Phone Number Fax
Customs 07-8057756 07-8015472
Bureau of Animal and Plant Inspections and Quarantine 07-8057790 07-8068427
TACT Logistics 07-8010601 07-8061415
China Airlines 07-8057833 07-8051396
Uni Air 07-8018417 07-8031854
Fat Eastern Air Transport 07-8057093  

Service

Transportation

News

Airport Information

Interaction

Flight Information